How can I delete my account?
You can deactivate an account that you no longer want to use. If you want to delete your account, you can do this by navigating to 'change details' via 'your personal page' and then clicking on 'delete account' at the bottom of the page and confirming this. Your account will then be set to 'inactive'. You cannot delete bids.